The Foundation is directed and organized by a volunteer Board of Trustees from the community. The Board reviews all applications and makes the final determination regarding amount and duration of benefits.

The volunteer board members include:

  • Angela Bartoli
  • Michael Devlin
  • Molly Fortney
  • Thomas Green
  • David Metz
  • Julie Paviol
  • Charles Perrine
  • Jackie Sheehan


  • President: David Metz
  • Vice President: Michael Devlin
  • Treasurer: Molly Fortney
  • Secretary: Angela Bartoli